Officers
    2015-2016

Chair: Christopher Ticknor
Los Alamos National Laboratory   <cticknor@lanl.gov>
Chair-Elect: Ricardo Alarcon
Arizona State University   <ricardo.alarcon@asu.edu>
Vice-Chair: Tom Kirchner
York University   <tomk@yorku.ca>
Past Chair: Daniel Phillips
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, Ohio University   <phillid1@ohio.edu>
Secretary Treasurer: Charlotte Elster
Ohio University   <elster@ohiou.edu>

Executive Committee: Sonia Bacca   [2016]
TRIUMF   <bacca@triumf.ca>
Gerald Feldman   [2016]
The George Washington University   <feldman@gwu.edu>
Klaus Bartschat   [2017]
Drake University   <klaus.bartschat@drake.edu>
Matthias Schindler   [2017]
University of South Carolina   <mschindl@mailbox.sc.edu>
Robert Forrey   [2018]
Penn State University   <rcf6@psu.edu>
Phil Johnson   [2018]
American University   <pjohnson@american.edu>

Program Committee: Ricardo Alarcon (Chair)
Arizona State University   <ricardo.alarcon@asu.edu>

Fellowship Committee: Tom Kirchner (Chair)
York University   <tomk@yorku.ca>

Nominating Committee: Daniel Phillips
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, Ohio University   <phillid1@ohio.edu>

Officers in previous years

Return To GFB Home Page

Last updated: August 2015